Contact Thermal Processing

Staff Contact List

Post

David Cooper

Publisher

david@thermalprocessing.com
Post

Chad Morrison

Associate Publisher

chad@thermalprocessing.com
Post

Dave Gomez

Regional Sales Manager

dave@thermalprocessing.com
Post

Kenneth Carter

Associate Editor

kenneth@thermalprocessing.com
Post

Shane Bell

Creative Director

design@thermalprocessing.com

General Contact Information

Thermal Processing Magazine
266D Yeager Parkway, Pelham, AL 35124
Toll Free: 800 366-2185 Fax: 205 380-1580  

Additional Contact Info

For general information or questions, contact us at info@thermalprocessing.com

To submit articles or send general feedback about the magazine, contact the editor at editor@thermalprocessing.com

For advertising, contact Dave Gomez at dave@thermalprocessing.com

To submit electronic materials for your advertisement please use our FTP upload here.

Search ThermalProcessing.com

Advertisers